Loading…
2021/22 Specialist Council Events has ended
Welcome to the Alberta Teachers’ Association Specialist Council event page for the 2021/2022 school year.  These events are sponsored by the 21 specialist councils of the Alberta Teachers’ Association. All active teachers in the ATA are entitled to one no-cost Specialist Council membership and can subscribe to as many other councils as they like.  To join a council, members can click on https://bit.ly/SpecialistCouncilJoin.

To find more about any of the events, you can click on the event and follow the subsequent link.
  • To view more Provincial PD offerings click here.
  • To view Professional Development opportunities targeted towards school leaders and aspiring school leaders, click here.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Virtual [clear filter]
Monday, August 23
 

TBA

 
Saturday, October 9
 

4:00pm MDT

 
Wednesday, October 13
 

10:00am MDT

 
Tuesday, October 19
 

8:45am MDT

 
Thursday, October 21
 

5:00pm MDT

 
Friday, October 22
 

8:00am MDT

 
Saturday, October 23
 

9:00am MDT

9:30am MDT

 
Monday, November 1
 

7:00pm MDT

 
Saturday, November 6
 

9:45am MDT

 
Friday, November 12
 

10:30am MST

 
Saturday, November 13
 

9:00am MST

10:00am MST

 
Tuesday, November 16
 

5:00pm MST

 
Wednesday, December 1
 

4:00pm MST

 
Tuesday, April 5
 

7:00pm MDT

 
Saturday, April 9
 

10:30am MDT

 
Friday, April 22
 

6:00pm MDT

 
Monday, May 2
 

7:00pm MDT

 
Thursday, May 26
 

9:00am MDT

 
Monday, June 13
 

7:00pm MDT

 

Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.
Filtered by Venue (Virtual) -